blep:upload limit

You are only able to have a certain number of unapproved images on blep at one time.
Once you reach your limit, a staff member has to approve some of your posts before you would be allowed to upload more.

Any approved posts raise your upload limit, while any posts that had been deleted or replaced decrease it.
The limit is raised by uploading posts, and having them approved.

Note that if too many of your posts are deleted, your upload limit may become negative.
If that happens, you may contact management@blep.art to have it reviewed and corrected.

All users are limited to 30 uploads per hour, regardless of their account level.

Posts (view all)

Blacklisted

    Nobody here but us chickens!